Upcoming Shows

Red Thread Playback Theatre

presents

Your Story

NEXT SHOWS

Saturday, September 26 from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm on Zoom!

Free tickets with optional donations of $5, $10, or $15

Link to tickets here:

redthreadz.brownpapertickets.com/

---

PAST SHOWS (2019 -2020)

Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, June 15 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, July 20 at 7:30 pm Trident Booksellers & Cafe - Back Patio, 940 Pearl Street Boulder, CO 80302

Saturday, August 10 at 7:30 pm Trident Booksellers & Cafe - Back Patio, 940 Pearl Street Boulder, CO 80302

Saturday, September 14 at 7:30 pm Trident Booksellers & Cafe - Back Patio, 940 Pearl Street Boulder, CO 80302

Saturday, September 21 at 7pm The Historic Ute Theatre, Sagauche, CO

Saturday, October 12 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, November 16 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, December 7 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, January 25 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, February 15 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, June 13 at 8:00 pm on Zoom!

Saturday, July 18 at 7:00 pm on Zoom!

Saturday, August 22 at 7:00 pm on Zoom!

Saturday, September 5 at 12:00 pm on Zoom! (We were selected to perform at the pre-European Playback Theatre Gathering 2020!)

Follow Us