Upcoming Shows

Red Thread Playback Theatre

presents

Your Story

NEXT SHOW:

When: Saturday, September 18 from 7:30-9pm MDT


Where: Theater O, 5311 Western Ave, Suite 120, Boulder Colorado

Cost: $14 if you buy ahead/$19 on the day of the show (plus fees).


Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/red-thread-playback-theatre-in-person-show-september-18-tickets-169395599799

---

PAST SHOWS (2019 -2021)

Saturday, July 17 "Summer Stories" 9:00 to 10:30 am on Zoom

Saturday, June 19 "Global Connections" 12:00 to 1:30 pm on Zoom

Saturday, May 15 "Down Memory Lane" 1:00 to 2:30 pm on Zoom

Saturday, April 10 "Lost & Found Stories" 7:00 to 8:30 pm on Zoom

Saturday, March 13 "March Together: Stories of Friendship" 7:00 to 8:30 pm on Zoom

Saturday, February 13 "Stories of the Heart" 12:00 to 1:30 pm on Zoom

Saturday, January 16 "Rising from the Ashes" 7:00 to 8:30 pm on Zoom

Saturday, December 19 "Holiday Stories" 7:00 to 8:30 pm on Zoom

Saturday, November 21 "Stories of Coming Together" 12:00 to 1:30 pm on Zoom

Saturday, October 24 "Halloween Stories!" 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm on Zoom

Saturday, September 26 "Silver Linings" 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm on Zoom

Saturday, September 5 "Finding Our Way in Times of Uncertainty" 12:00 pm on Zoom (We were selected to perform at the Pre-European Playback Theatre Gathering 2020)

Saturday, August 22 "Adventurers of Summer" 7:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, July 18 "Stories of Inclusion" 7:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, June 13 "New Beginnings" 8:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, February 15 "Love Stories" 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, January 25 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, December 7 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, November 16 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, October 12 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, September 21 at 7pm The Historic Ute Theatre, Sagauche, CO

Saturday, September 14 at 7:30 pm Trident Booksellers & Cafe - Back Patio, 940 Pearl Street Boulder, CO 80302

Saturday, August 10 at 7:30 pm Trident Booksellers & Cafe - Back Patio, 940 Pearl Street Boulder, CO 80302

Saturday, June 15 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301


Follow Us