Upcoming Shows

Red Thread Playback Theatre

presents

Your Story

NEXT SHOWS:


When: 


Saturday, February 18  

10:00 am MST

12:00 pm EST

5:00 pm GMT

7:00 pm IST

Where:  

On Zoom


Cost: 

$5 - $20


Tickets: 

https://redthreadplaybacktheatre.ticketspice.com/love-stories

---

PAST SHOWS (2019 - 2022) 


Sunday, January 22 "Starting Anew" 12:00 pm on Zoom 


Saturday, December 17 "Meaningful Gifts" 10:00 am on Zoom 


Saturday, November 19 "Memorable Meals That Changed Us" 12:00 pm on Zoom 


Saturday, October 1 "Stories of Returning Home" 10:00 am on Zoom 


Saturday, August 6 "Summer Adventures" 8:30 am on Zoom 


Saturday, July 9 "Unusual Encounters" 12:00 pm on Zoom 


Saturday, June 4 "Building Bridges, Stories of Connection" 12:00 pm on Zoom


Saturday, November 20 "Stories of Thanks & Giving" 12:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, October 23 "Scary and Not-So-Scary Stories"  7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave, Suite 120, Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, September  18 "Stories of Farewell 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave, Suite 120, Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, June 19 "Global Connections" 12:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, May 15 "Down Memory Lane" 1:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, April 10 "Lost & Found Stories"  7:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, March 13 "March Together: Stories of Friendship"  7:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, February 13 "Stories of the Heart" 12:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday,  January 16 "Rising from the Ashes" 7:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, December 19 "Holiday Stories" 7:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, November 21 "Stories of Coming Together" 12:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, October 24 "Halloween Stories!"  7:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, September 26 "Silver Linings"  7:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, September 5 "Finding Our Way in Times of Uncertainty"  12:00 pm on Zoom (We were selected to perform at the Pre-European Playback Theatre Gathering 2020)

Saturday, August 22 "Adventurers of Summer"  7:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, July 18 "Stories of Inclusion"  7:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, June 13 "New Beginnings"  8:00 pm on Zoom

Saturday, February 15 "Love Stories"  7:30 pm  Theater O, 5311 Western Ave, Suite 120, Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, January 25 at 7:30 pm  Theater O, 5311 Western Ave, Suite 120, Boulder, CO 80301 

Saturday, December 7 at 7:30 pm  Theater O, 5311 Western Ave, Suite 120, Boulder, CO 80301 

Saturday, November 16 at 7:30 pm  Theater O, 5311 Western Ave, Suite 120, Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, October 12 at 7:30 pm  Theater O, 5311 Western Ave, Suite 120, Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, September 21 at 7pm  The Historic Ute Theatre, Sagauche, CO 

Saturday, September 14 at 7:30 pm  Trident Booksellers & Cafe - Back Patio, 940 Pearl Street  Boulder, CO 80302

Saturday, August 10 at 7:30 pm  Trident Booksellers & Cafe - Back Patio, 940 Pearl Street  Boulder, CO 80302 

Saturday, June 15 at 7:30 pm  Theater O, 5311 Western Ave, Suite 120, Boulder, CO 80301  

Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 pm  Theater O, 5311 Western Ave, Suite 120, Boulder, CO 80301

Follow Us