Upcoming Shows

Red Thread Playback Theatre

presents

Your Story

NEXT SHOWS


Saturday, February 15 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

Saturday, March 14 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301

General Admission Tickets: $18

Early Bird Tickets: $14 + service fee if purchased online before the day of show https://redthreadplayback.brownpapertickets.com/

At the door for cash only (unless sold out online)

---

PAST SHOWS (2019 -2020)

Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301 SOLD OUT!!!

Saturday, June 15 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301 IT WAS AWESOME!!!

Saturday, July 20 at 7:30 pm Trident Booksellers & Cafe - Back Patio, 940 Pearl Street Boulder, CO 80302 I LAUGHED & CRIED!

Saturday, August 10 at 7:30 pm Trident Booksellers & Cafe - Back Patio, 940 Pearl Street Boulder, CO 80302 DEEP & POWERFUL!

Saturday, September 14 at 7:30 pm Trident Booksellers & Cafe - Back Patio, 940 Pearl Street Boulder, CO 80302 WOW. JUST WOW.

Saturday, September 21 at 7pm The Historic Ute Theatre, Sagauche, CO THE TRAVELING SHOW!

Saturday, October 12 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301 COZY, INTIMATE, & POWERFUL.

Saturday, November 16 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301 FUN & SURPRISING!

Saturday, December 7 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301 SUCH A TALENTED CAST!

Saturday, January 25 at 7:30 pm Theater O, 5311 Western Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO 80301 PlAYBACK IS INCREDIBLE!

Follow Us